Shows and Events

Forthcoming Events

We have three arenas, all with the same fantastic surface.

Our Upcoming Events

We hold a variety of events throughout the whole year, including clinics and training shows. These events are open to everyone, riders and horses of all abilities.

5th October

Tuesday 5th November – Training Show/Clear Round

View Event Schedule

Saturday 9th November

Saturday 9th November – Senior BS

View Event Schedule

Saturday 23rd November

Saturday 23rd November – Unaffilated Jumping

View Event Schedule

Saturday 30th November

Saturday 30th November – Unaffilated/Trailblazers Dressage

View Event Schedule

Saturday 7th December

Saturday 7th December – Junior BS

View Event Schedule

Sunday 8th December

Sunday 8th December – Senior BS

View Event Schedule

Sunday 15th December

Sunday 15th December – Unaffilated Jumping Christmas Special – INC. Trailblazers Qualifiers

View Event Schedule

11th January

Saturday 11th January – Arena Eventing

View Event Schedule

Sunday 8th December

Sunday 12th January – Senior BS

View Event Schedule

Saturday 18th January

Saturday 18th January – Unaffiliated Jumping INC. Trailblazers Qualifiers

View Event Schedule

Saturday 15th February

Saturday 15th February – Unaffiliated Jumping INC. Trailblazers Qualifiers

View Event Schedule

23rd February

Sunday 23rd February – Arena Eventing

View Event Schedule

Saturday 21st March

Saturday 21st March – Unaffiliated Jumping INC. Trailblazers Qualifiers

View Event Schedule

29th March

Sunday 29th March – Arena Eventing

View Event Schedule

27th - 31st May 2020

Northcote Stud Young Horse Championships 2020

Schedule TBC

Arena Bookings

Hiring an arena is simple and a bargain at just £30 an hour! Get in touch with us for your booking enquiries.

Book your Arena

Livery Bookings

Interested in booking our livery services? Contact us to discuss your requirements with our friendly team.

Get In Touch