Shows and Events

Forthcoming Events

We have three arenas, all with the same fantastic surface.

Our Upcoming Events

We hold a variety of events throughout the whole year, including clinics and training shows. These events are open to everyone, riders and horses of all abilities.

Saturday 14th September

Saturday 14th September – Unaffilated Jumping

View Event Schedule

Sunday 15th September

Sunday 15th September – Junior BS

View Event Schedule

Thursday 19th September

CANCELLED – Thursday 19th September – Senior BS

View Event Schedule

Sunday 22nd September

Sunday 22nd September – Senior BS

View Event Schedule

Sunday 29th September

Sunday 29th September – Senior BS

View Event Schedule

Friday 4th October

Friday 4th October – Indoor Car Boot Sale 7pm-9pm

View Event Schedule

Saturday 19th October

Saturday 19th October – Unaffilated Jumping

View Event Schedule

Sunday 20th October

Sunday 20th October – Senior BS

View Event Schedule

Saturday 26th October

Saturday 26th October – Senior BS

View Event Schedule

Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd

Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd – Junior Halloween BS

View Event Schedule

Saturday 9th November

Saturday 9th November – Senior BS

View Event Schedule

Saturday 23rd November

Saturday 23rd November – Unaffilated Jumping

View Event Schedule

Sunday 24th November

Sunday 24th November – Senior BS

View Event Schedule

Saturday 7th December

Saturday 7th December – Junior BS

View Event Schedule

Sunday 8th December

Sunday 8th December – Senior BS

View Event Schedule

Sunday 15th December

Sunday 15th December – Unaffilated Jumping Christmas Special

View Event Schedule

11th January

Saturday 11th January – Arena Eventing

View Event Schedule

23rd February

Sunday 23rd February – Arena Eventing

View Event Schedule

29th March

Sunday 29th March – Arena Eventing

View Event Schedule

Date to be announced soon!

Northcote Stud Young Horse Championships 2020

View Event Schedule

Arena Bookings

Hiring an arena is simple and a bargain at just £30 an hour! Get in touch with us for your booking enquiries.

Book your Arena

Livery Bookings

Interested in booking our livery services? Contact us to discuss your requirements with our friendly team.

Get In Touch
Bitnami