Shows and Events

Forthcoming Events - Please note, all our BS, Arena Eventing, Dressage and Unaffiliated Jumping events are now pre-entry.

We have three arenas, all with the same fantastic surface.

Our Upcoming Events

We hold a variety of events throughout the whole year, including clinics and training shows. These events are open to everyone, riders and horses of all abilities.

Sunday 26th January

Sunday 26th January – Unaffilated/Trailblazers Dressage

View Event Schedule

Thursday 30th January

Thursday 30th January – Senior BS

View Event Schedule

Sunday 2nd February

Sunday 2nd February – Senior BS

View Event Schedule

12:00-20:30 Tuesday 4th February

Tuesday 4th February – NEW FORMAT: Clear Round/Training Show

View Event Schedule

Saturday 15th February

Saturday 15th February – Unaffiliated Jumping INC. Trailblazers Qualifiers

View Event Schedule

12:00-20:30 Tuesday 18th February

Tuesday 18th February – NEW FORMAT: Clear Round/Training Show

View Event Schedule

23rd February

Sunday 23rd February – Arena Eventing

View Event Schedule

Saturday 29th February

Saturday 29th February – Senior BS

View Event Schedule

Sunday 1st March

Sunday 1st March – Unaffiliated Jumping INC. Trailblazers Qualifiers

View Event Schedule

Sunday 8th March

Sunday 8th March – Senior BS

View Event Schedule

Sunday 22nd March

Sunday 22nd March – Senior BS

View Event Schedule

29th March

Sunday 29th March – Arena Eventing

View Event Schedule

Arena Bookings

Hiring an arena is simple and a bargain at just £30 an hour! Get in touch with us for your booking enquiries.

Book your Arena

Livery Bookings

Interested in booking our livery services? Contact us to discuss your requirements with our friendly team.

Get In Touch